Scotland storm 18 --- photos and aftermath

Get on yer bike and lets rumble!!

Moderators: AMCQ46, geodude

AMCQ46

Scotland storm 18 --- photos and aftermath

Post by AMCQ46 »

Last of us heading home now, so time to get all the photos and memories posted up.

Thanks to all who came and joined what turned out to be a McQueen family ride out. That was the most people who have turned up for this meeting by a long way, but the bunkhouse venue was great and we could have fitted more in

Another great weekend , will do all the credits later when I am home but it was great to go out for a ride with both my brother and sister. I have never done that before.
Last edited by AMCQ46 on Tue Aug 14, 2018 2:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.
AMcQ
fabiostar

Re: Scotland storm 18 photos and aftermath

Post by fabiostar »

Epic weekend..again... first off a huge thanks to the McQueen family for running this and it ran like clockwork . trying to keep 20 plus lunatics under control on bikes!!! like hearding cats ..

ok 4 of us made the trip from NI. myself,Keith(firstime) stevie and james. we cut it fine but we made it

crew NI

we brought out bonfire building skills with us for nitetime entertainment

friday nights cook man. gabi doing the rounds. he was also food supplier and master beer carrier. well done big man

the older i get,the faster i was :lol:
fabiostar

Post by fabiostar »

Liz and the mighty spider....

the old storm gathering on friday night

captain budd

Last edited by fabiostar on Mon Aug 13, 2018 6:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.
fabiostar

Post by fabiostar »

and the saturday run.. roads and weather (strangly) to die for..

fabiostar

Post by fabiostar »

book me and the NI crew for next year :clap: :clap: :clap: a weekend not to be missed..

theres guys here i only see maybe once or twice a year but id follow them into any corner lol.. or at least try :lol: